The Perfect Wedding Location

The perfect wedding location!

The Caldwell House

Save Review
5 of 5 stars
Aug 3, 2009

After much shopping around, my mother and I chose the Caldwell for the location of my July 25th wedding reception. When I first walked into the Caldwell I knew that it was the place for me. At first I was really nervous about the wedding because we planned it in about three months. Ms. Mae, the manager, is very organized, professional, and inquires about every detail of your special day. This really overwhelmed me at first, because I was pretty laid back about the wedding (she was also our wedding coordinator). However, when our special day arrived it was SO PERFECT! I did not have to worry about anything; all I did was show up. Mae and all of the staff were super to work with. They took care of everything, and were so sweet. They take great care to make you feel special. My husband and I spent the night after the wedding in the honeymoon suite, which was super. It was very plush, romantic, and comfortable. Mae served us delicious breakfast the next morning, and the staff even helped us pack up our car. I highly reccomend the Caldwell House for any event or trip. I have the most perfect memories (and beautiful pictures) of the happiest day of my life!

Leave a Reply

